SI. No.	Name of Officer	Designation	Monthly Salary
	Sh. Sanjay Kumar, IAS (TG-	-	
1	1995) Dr. Radha R. Aashrit	Director General	224100
2		Deputy Director General	177400
3	Ms. Sonia Pant	Deputy Director General	162300
4	Sh. Akhilesh Kumar	Director	138500
5	Sh. Vikash Kr. Dubey	Director	138500
6	Dr. Abinash Dash	Director	126800
7	Ms. Ritika Nirula	Director	123100
8	Ms. Shruti Singh (IES)	Research Officer	59500
9	Ms. Nikita Jain (IES)	Research Officer	59500
10	Ms. Pratibha Sharma (IES)	Research Officer	59500
11	Ms. Ruhani (IES)	Research Officer	59500
12	Ms.Yashaswini Saraswat (IES)	Research Officer	59500
13	Mr. Mihir Milind Wadekaer (IES)	Research Officer	59500
14	Mr. Yash Laddha (IES)	Research Officer	59500
15	Mr. Manish M Gade	Economic Officer	62200
16	Mr. Bhuwan Chander	Economic Officer	72100
17	Mr. B.K. Chaurasia	Economic Officer	60400
18	Mr. Manoj Kr. Pankaj	Economic Officer	56900
19	Mr. Jayanta Kumar Patel	Economic Officer	55200
20	Mr. D.K. Kataria	Economic Officer	68000
21	Mr. D.S. Sajwan	Economic Officer	70000
22	Mr. Rajeev Srivastava	Economic Officer	58600
23	Mr. Sanjay Kr. Yadav	Economic Officer	55200
24	Mr. Anand Kumar Singh	Economic Officer	55200
25	Mr. Rattan Singh	Senior Statistical Officer	62200
26	Mr. Harish	Senior Statistical Officer	53600
27	Mr. Sudhir Kumar	Economic Investigator	44900
28	Mr. Manoj Kumar	Economic Investigator	41100
29	Mr. Deepak Kumar	Economic Investigator	39900
30	Mr. Kuldeep Pal	Economic Investigator	39900
31	Mr. Kapil Saini	Economic Investigator	39900
32	Mr. Ashish Diwan	Economic Investigator	41100
33	Ms. Shashi Sarkar	Account Officer	75600
34	Ms. Babita Suryavanshi	Assistant Section Officer	55200
35	Ms. Mansa Bhatt	Assistant Section Officer	55200
36	Sh. P. D. Gehlot	Stenographer Gr. III	72100
37	Sh. Neeraj Karn	Stenographer Gr. III	39900
38	Sh. Rakesh Kr. Sharma	UDC	50500
39	Sh. B.K. Nayak	UDC	34300
40	Sh. Surender Budhiraja	MTS	41000

## Consultant and YP as on 31.03.2023

S1	Name	Position	Remuneration
1	Mr. Paramjyoti Chattopadhyay	Consultant Gr. II	265,000
2	Mr. Manish Priyadarshi	Consultant Gr. II	180,000
3	Ms. Disha Bhattacharjee	Consultant Gr. II	220,000
4	Ms. Ishita Kumar	Consultant Gr. II	230,000
5	Mr. Vijender Kumar	Consultant Gr. I	110,000
6	Mr. Aditya Bhol	Consultant Gr. I	110,000
7	Ms. Bijeta Mohanty	Consultant Gr. I	145,000
8	Mr. Sanyam Kapoor	Consultant Gr. I	100,000
9	Ms. Sushma S	Consultant Gr. I	90,000
10	Ms. Fatima Mumtaz	Data Science & Data Analysist	93,000
11	Dr. Dinoj K Upadhyay	Consultant Gr. I	121,000
12	Ms. Simar Kaur	YP	70,000
13	Ms. Vaishvii Goel	YP	70,000
14	Ms. Aishwarya Salvi	YP	70,000
15	Ms. Amrita Singh	YP	70,000
16	Mr. Parth Garg	YP	70,000
17	Ms. Maitreyee Purohit	YP	70,000

18	Mr. Dubey Himanshu Yogeshkumar	YP	70,000
19	Ms. Prachi Sharma	YP	70,000
20	Ms. Deepita Saxena	YP	70,000
21	Ms. Subarna S	YP	70,000
22	Mr. Jitesh Rastogi	YP	70,000
23	Ms. Ankita Gupta	YP	70,000
24	Mr. Sumit Chandra	YP	70,000
25	Ms. Aishwarya Ravikumar	YP	70,000

## LIST OF POSITION IN DMEO ENGAGED THROUGH FLEXI-POOL

SI. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Devi Prasad Bhukya	Director
2	Dr. Shweta Sharma	Director
3	Ms. Urvashi Prasad	Director
4	Shri Vinod Kr. Kakde	Director
5	Ms. Meenal Malik	Senior Research Officer
6	Shri Sambudha Goswami	Senior Research Officer
7	Ms. Gunjan Saini	Research Officer
8	Ms. Nikita Arora	Economic Officer

as on 31.03.2023

Salary/ Remuneration
142,700
220,000
220,000
220,000
125,000
125,000
105,000
85000