## (TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART I SECTION 2 OF THE GAZETTE OF INDIA) GOVERNMENT OF INDIA NATIONAL INSTITUTION FOR TRANSFORMING INDIA (NITI) AAYOG

संसद मार्ग , नई दिल्ली दिनांक 23.08.2023

## **NOTIFICATION**

No. A-52012/27/2023-Adm.II— The President is pleased to appoint the following IAS Officers of 2021 Batch as Assistant Secretary in NITI Aayog w.e.f. 21.08.2023 (FN) for a period of 08 weeks from 21.08.2023 to 13.10.2023 on Central Deputation:

- 1. Sh. Daljeet Kumar (Karnataka: 2021), Assistant Secretary, NITI Aayog
- 2. Sh. Md. Manzar Hussain Anjum (West Bengal:2021), Assistant Secretary, NITI Aayog
- 3. Ms. Mrunalee Avinash Joshi (Uttar Pradesh: 2021), Assistant Secretary, NITI Aayog
- 4. Sh. Prakhar Jain (Andhra Pradesh:2021), Assistant Secretary, NITI Aayog
- 5. Sh. Pranav Vijayvergiya (Gujarat:2021), Assistant Secretary, NITI Aayog
- 6. Ms. Srija P (Telangana: 2021), Assistant Secretary, NITI Aayog
- 2. On completion of the Central Deputation on 13.10.2023, the above officers shall report to their respective State cadres.

(बिस्वजीत मान्धाता पटनायक) अवर सचिव, भारत सरकार

The Manager Government of India Press Minto Road, New Delhi

## Copy to:-

- 1. Sh. Daljeet Kumar (Karnataka: 2021), Assistant Secretary, NITI Aayog
- 2. Sh. Md. Manzar Hussain Anjum (West Bengal:2021), Assistant Secretary, NITI Aayog
- 3. Ms. Mrunalee Avinash Joshi (Uttar Pradesh:2021), Assistant Secretary, NITI Aayog
- 4. Sh. Prakhar Jain (Andhra Pradesh:2021), Assistant Secretary, NITI Aayog
- 5. Sh. Pranav Vijayvergiya (Gujarat:2021), Assistant Secretary, NITI Aayog
- 6. Ms. Srija P (Telangana: 2021), Assistant Secretary, NITI Aayog

## Copy also to:-

- 1. O/o VCH, O/o MoS (IC) and O/o CEO, NITI Aayog.
- 2. O/o Joint Secretary (Admn.), NITI Aayog
- 3. O/o Chief Secretary, Govt. of Karnataka, Room No. 320, 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, Vidhanasoudha, Bangalore-01.
- 4. O/o Chief Secretary, Govt. of Gujarat, 5th Block, 1st Floor, Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar-382010.
- 5. O/o Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal, Nabanna (13th Floor) 325, Sarat Chatterjee Road, Shibpur, Howrah-711102.
- 6. O/o Chief Secretary, Government of Uttar Pradesh, 1st Floor, Room No. 110, Lal Bahadur Sastri Bhawan, Uttar Pradesh Secretariat, Lucknow-226001
- 7. O/o Chief Secretary, Government of Andhra Pradesh, 1st Block, 1st Floor, Andhra Pradesh Secretariat, Velagupudi, Guntur Distt., Andhra Pradesh -522238
- 8. O/o Chief Secretary, Government of Telangana, Secretariat Road, Central Secretariat, Khairtabad, Hyderabad, Telangana 500022

- 9. Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, Mussoorie, Uttarakhand 248179
- 10. DoP&T, Office of the Establishment Officer, North Block, New Delhi w.r.t DoPT's DO No. T-27011/5/2023-Trg (Asst. Secy.) dated 03.07.2023.
- 11. PAO, NITI Aayog/Drawing & Disbursing Officer, NITI Aayog/Accounts-I Section, NITI Aayog.
- 12. General I/ General II/ CM Desk/ Vigilance Section/APAR Cell/Protocol Section/ Admin. III Section/ Reception Officer/Library NITI Aayog.
- 13. Personal File of the concerned officers.
- 14. NIC for publishing on the website of NITI Aayog.
- 15. Directorate of Estates, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 16. Hindi Section, NITI Aayog
- 17. Circulation through email to all officers of NITI Aayog.
- 18. Guard File Admin. I.

(बिस्वजीत मान्धाता पटनायक) अवर सचिव, भारत सरकार