## Admn. II Section

## Self-Appraisal Form under Section 4(1)(b) of RTI Act, 2005

1.1.1	Name and address of the organization	NITI Aayog, NITI Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
1.1.2	Head of the organization	Shri Narendra Modi Hon'ble Prime Minister Chairperson Shri Suman K. Bery Vice Chairperson Shri B.V.R. Subrahmanyam Chief Executive Officer